Endless desire

How could i fulfil all of the desire if it even can’t give me a break. A break to refresh my mind, a break to breathe, a break to ensure my own self about the dreams. Do I really need those all dreams or i just want i?

I feel like a little mermaid who wants to be a part of that world. the simply one thing that i still can’t figure out is what world i want be a part of?.

Up where they walk, up where they run
Up where they stay all day in the sun
Wanderin’ free – wish I could be
Part of that world

I’ve already been here, far from my hometown, gaining dream one by one. Not for making dreams come true, neither for making future bright, but for being responsible for the time He has given.

When’s it my turn?
Wouldn’t I love, love to explore that world up above?
Out of the sea
Wish I could be
Part of that world

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

