Feeling of Death

Recently, the picture of death fills my mind significantly.

It turns me back of my past, my sins, my dreams, and my expectations.

I do want to feed the sparrows with some dry corns while sitting on the bench in Frankfurt on next February.

I still want to have hours, days, and years to erase my last sins (the most regretful sins ever).

Even, I haven’t married yet… I haven’t delivered my Aisyah Pingkaniar, I haven’t been a mother yet.

Some people tend to be complacent about the future while I still strive valiantly to forget my past.

Hey you, yeah..you…the one I pointed…can you tell me how to enjoy your present time while keep striving for your future? I envy you much…too much, it becomes unhealthy.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

