just another home of Dianv3^^

the "OWL"

can you guess what it is??

assalamu’alaikum warahmatullahi wabarakatuh

yihaaa, what an amusing month..APRIL..my month, all is mine😉

my birthday which was full of happiness, caring, LOVE, and of course GIFTS *LOL
indeed, my new status, being in this status guide me to act as if
-i were the most beautiful girl in the world or-
-(borrow) my pet name which given by my besties in senior high school “Princess” –
-or use another pet name of mine from my brother “Snow White” who surrounds by cute and quite annoying Dwarfs-
I do Feel Like Them….*blushing

FYI, i already have 2 sites for spamming and site also for spamming but especially designed for UI student

they are

http://dianv3.multiply.com

http://thememoriesofrain.blogspot.com

if you want to know me more detail, just Check it out, put some comments (the nice one^^) and link my blog to yours
enough for the greeting….i have to go back to my focus attention (the lecturer just squinted me for several times *ups, caught up
aha, i  put the ‘owl” as the opening picture, unfortunately it’s already absorbed in my intestine😀

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

